2024 Leadership Roster – Working copy St. Luke United Methodist Church

Church Council

Dana Brady
Mark LaBranche
Charlie Dorsett
Michelle Williams
Lead Pastor
Pastor Emeritus
Chairperson
Vice Chairperson

Mona LaBranche Secretary
John Peppers Lay Leader

John Peppers Annual Conference Lay Delegate

Mona LaBranche Reserve Lay Delegate

Brenda Basford SPR Chair
Lewe Cunningham Trustees Chair
Kristie Peppers Finance Chair
Ken Custer Treasurer

Ramona Williams Strategic Visioning Com Rep

Dale O'Neal Worship Chairperson
TBD Family Ministries Chair

Candy Timberlake Missions Chair

Melissa Dorsett Preschool Board Chair

Kaye Angus Sunday School Superintendent

Darlene Henderson Young Adult Rep
Lou and Sam Quiroz Youth Ministries Rep
TBD Children's Ministries Rep

Philip Brooks Family Ministries Director and AV Coordinator

Erika Burkett Children's Ministries Director
Chuck or Joy Skelton Hospitality and Assimiliation

TBD Online Outreach
Disaster Team Rep
Pat Rommes United Methodist Men
Patty Carlisle United Women in Faith

Nominations and Lay Leadership

Dana Brady Chair

Class of 2024

Paul Looney

Ted Bowne

Class of 2025

Liz Samojedny

Jeannine Barnett

Mary Lou Garrett

Class of 2026

Diane Fitzpatrick

Michele Millet

Kaye Angus

Ex-Officio Members: Lay Leaders, Other Clergy

2024 Leadership Roster – Working copy St. Luke United Methodist Church

Staff Parish Relations Committee

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Rick PattersonDeborah BrattonBill HamiltonBrenda Basford (Chair)Jill HaleRoberta Jonkers

Ted Bowne Betty Bratcher

Ex-Officio Members: Pastors, Lay Leaders, Annual Conference Lay Delegates

Trustees

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026
Paul Looney Vicky Barnett Ken Short
Bob Shirer Lewe Cunningham (Chair) Wes Meiss
Lesley Holtzclaw Katie Strength

Trustee Sub-Committees:

Columbarium Coordinator: Jeannine Barnett

Garden Guild (Brick Patio/Memorial Prayer Garden): Jim Williamson Kitchen & Connect Center Committee Chairperson: Diane Fitzpatrick

Ex-Officio Members: Pastors

Finance Committee

Kristie Peppers Chair
Dana Brady Pastor

Mark LaBranche Pastor Emeritus

John Peppers Annual Conference Lay Delegate

Ken Custer Treasurer

Charlie Dorsett Church Council Chair

Brenda Basford SPR Chair John Peppers Lay Leader

Beth Menah Preschool Liaison
Lewe Cunningham Trustees Chair/Rep
TBD Stewardship Chair

Cathy Felling Financial Secretary (employee without vote)

2024 Money Counters:

Larry Garrett (Head Counter)

Bev Ellis, Kaye Angus, Pat Rommes, Tim Swanson, Marge Stein,

2024 Check Signers:

Kathy Nigolian, Chuck Skelton, Candy Timberlake, Kaye Angus, Pat Rommes, Larry Garrett

2024 Leadership Roster – Working copy St. Luke United Methodist Church

Strategic Visioning Committee

Ramona Williams Darlene Henderson Roberta Jonkers Lou Quiroz Samantha Quiroz Diane Fitzpatrick

Ex-Officio Members: Pastor(s), Lay Leader(s), Children's Minister, Youth Minister

Worship & Altar Guild

Dale O'Neal Chair

Lewe & Beth CunninghamUshers Coordinator 8:00am
Charlie Dorsett Ushers Coordinator 9:30am
Dana Brady Ushers Coordinator 11:00am

Joyce Stafford National Day of Prayer Co-Coordinator

Jill Hale National Day of Prayer Co-Coordinator

Missions Committee

Candy Timberlake (Chair)

Chuck & Joy Skelton Patty Carlisle Mona LaBranche
Beth Menah Kathy Nigolian Cathy Hamilton

Pam Levan Ecuador Mission Rep: Greg Davis Peggy Woodard Peru Mission Rep: Diane Fitzpatrick

Betty Bratcher Mark LaBranche

Board of Methodist Mission Local Church Representative: Dan Nigolian

Preschool Board

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Melissa DorsettBrandy MerrittLauren MeissBeth MenahDiane FitzpatrickBobbie Mack

Lisa Mabrie Heidi Fender TBD

Ex-Officio: Pastor(s), Preschool Director, Lay Leader(s), Finance Committee Liaison

Disaster Team

Jason Druhl David White Leslie Holtzclaw